Quick Tip: Hang your Prints with Binder Clips

I found this great tip a today on A Beautiful Mess blog.  Within minutes, I had some prints hanging which had previously been stored in a drawer since Christmas (I know, shameful).  I’m so excited I don’t have to wait to get these matted and framed and can enjoy them right now.

Image

Calico Cat Print by Gingiber via etsy

No Place Like Home Print by AshleyG via etsy

Mint Green Chair Art Print by Michelle Maule via etsy

I’ll definitely be doing more print shopping soon!

This entry was posted in DIY, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

