For the Studio: Inspiring Printables to Decorate Your Space

Everyone loves a freebie, right? I’ve acquired these enormous cork boards from a GreenBeing estate sale and I’ve been scouring Pinterest and my favorite design blogs for free printables to fill my studio boards and wall space.

This Calender of the Month paper craft from Scout Creative tops my list. Sign up for their monthly printable calendar to be delivered to your inbox. Just print, assemble and enjoy.  Great kids project as well.

These beautiful vintage camera images from DesignEditor look fantastic framed but I plan to mount them on my cork board.

This cute sewing studio poster from Compulsive Craftiness. 

This monthly calendar printable from Shrimp Salad Circus

I already have this great Guide to Shooting in Manual from Bella Pop Photography on my bulletin board. It’s pretty and extremely helpful to me, since I am new to the DSLR world.

And, my favorite downloadable To-Do list:  Clock is Ticking by Mayi Carles via OhMyHandmade.  I use these all the time and they seriously make list-making fun.

Enjoy and, if you have some favorite printable downloads of your own, please share!

This…

This entry was posted in Art, DIY and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to For the Studio: Inspiring Printables to Decorate Your Space

  1. Thanks so much for including my August calendar with your roundup, Chrissy – loving that camera print! P.S. I share your love of cats and travel! 😀

  2. Yes, cats and travel are definitely recurring themes in my blog (and life). I recently discovered your blog and I’m loving it!

Leave a Reply

