GreenBeing Storefront!

Lovely pic of the GreenBeing storefront in downtown Scranton.  I was thrilled to see my handpainted luggage in the window display! Also, I really love all of the handmade birds flying around. Maybe she will do a guest tutorial for this blog…hint, hint!

Photo: Cristin Powers via GreenBeing

This entry was posted in Art, Vintage Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to GreenBeing Storefront!

  1. PEPPERMIA.x says:

    They look awesome! I adore remaking vintage stuff…. and I aspire to have a shop at some point in my life *sigh* – The physical store is a big dream at the moment.

    I lover your blog! you should pop by and let me know what you think of my handpainted luggage and other crafty bits some time 🙂

    http://pepperboxcouture.wordpress.com/2012/05/27/join-the-circus-c-1940s-upcycled-cardboard-luggagepart-1-of-3/

  2. Thanks! I am enjoying your blog as well. I love your “Join the Circus” luggage. It’s fantastic!

Leave a Reply

