Thursday Evening Inspiration: Astral Boutique

I could not be more taken with this etsy shop I discovered today, Astral Boutique.  If you are a lover of bohemian with a side of whimsy, this is your dream shop. The photography and the fun model really pushed me over the edge…such wonderful, dreamy inspiration for my Thursday!

This 1960’s mod pop art dress

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This Indian hippie dress

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This super charming Hawaiian maxi dress

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

this 1960’s mod scooter dress

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sweet dreams!

This entry was posted in Vintage Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thursday Evening Inspiration: Astral Boutique

  1. Sasha says:

    Aw, this is so sweet! You totally made my day- and I’m glad to discover your adorable blog. Thanks so much! (-: Sasha

  2. I’m so glad you like it. Your shop is such an inspiration!

  3. kathy says:

    Hi, Just happened across your site while looking for suitcase remakes….great idea to recreate for props! I was looking thru your titles …then I saw this post …if you love vintage clothing/shoes/household, etc. You might like http://www.etsy.com/shop/retroandme. She has all kinds of great finds! Have a great day!!

Leave a Reply

