Vintage Travel Guides

I’ve recently become the proud owner of a huge box (HUGE!) of vintage travel ephemera. In sifting through it, I’ve realized that the couple that collected this stuff lived quite the life.  I’m going to be posting limited amounts of this stuff on my etsy site.  Here’s a sneak peak…

Just listed on etsy

I love the oversaturation.

These would be so fabulous for travel scrapbooking or collage work.

More to come!

This entry was posted in Art, DIY and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

